Back to Academic Concern Directory

 Faculty Contact Information

+ ENGINEERING

1st Year Students:

Frank Collins
Assistant Dean - Year 1
fcollins@unb.ca
1 (506) 452-6063
Head Hall E230F

Upper Year Students:

Dr. Richard Tervo
Assistant Dean (Academic)
tervo@unb.ca
1 (506) 447-3137
Gillin Hall GC118

Additional Contact:

Dr. Chris Diduch
Dean of Engineering
diduch@unb.ca
1 (506) 453-4570
Head Hall (New) C28

+ COMPUTER SCIENCE

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
Dean of Computer Science
luigi.benedicenti@unb.ca
1 (506) 453-4566
IC304

+ FORESTRY & ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT

Dr. Ted Needham
Assistant Dean
needham@unb.ca
1 (506) 447-3483
NF101

Additional Contact:

Dr. Van Lantz
Dean of Forestry & Environmental Management
vlantz@unb.ca
1 (506) 458-7775
I.U.C. Forestry 101

+ NURSING

Melanie Nason
Dean’s Office - Assistant to the Dean
melanie.nason@unb.ca
1 (506) 458-7625
MacLaggan Hall 106

Additional Contact:

Dr. Lorna Butler
Dean of Nursing
lorna.butler@unb.ca
1 (506) 458-7625
MacLaggan Hall

+ SCIENCE

Dr. Gary Saunders
Dean of Science
scidean@unb.ca
1 (506) 453-4841
I.U.C. Physics/Admin 109

+ Management

Dr. Joe Abekah
Associate Dean - Undergraduate Programs
abekah@unb.ca
1 (506) 458-7341
Singer Hall 339

Additional Contact:

Dr. Devashis Mitra
Dean of Management
dmitra@unb.ca
1 (506) 458-7332
Tilley Hall 318

+ ARTS

Arts Advising
artsadvising@unb.ca
Tilley Hall 22

Additional Contact:

Dr. Joanne Wright
Dean of Arts
jwright@unb.ca
Tilley Hall 215
1 (506) 458-7422

+ LAW

Michael Marin
Associate Dean of Law
michael.marin@unb.ca
1 (506) 453-4702
Ludlow Hall 214B

Additional Contact:

Dr. John Kleefeld
Dean of Law
john.kleefeld@unb.ca
1 (506) 453-4635
Ludlow Hall 105A

+ Kinesiology

Dr. Greg Duquette
Assistant Dean - Undergraduate Programs
duquette@unb.ca
1 (506) 447-3089
KIN 345

Additional Contact:

Dr. Wayne Albert
Dean of Kinesiology
walbert@unb.ca
1 (506) 453-4576
KIN 347

+ RENAISSANCE COLLEGE

Dr. Paul Howe
Dean of Renaissance College
phowe@unb.ca
1 (506) 458-7201
Maggie Jean Chestnut 202

+ EDUCATION

Dr. Kathy Winslow
Associate Dean
winslow@unb.ca
1 (506) 447-3048
Marshall d'Avray Hall 327

Additional Contact:

Dr. Sharon Wahl
Dean of Education
swahl@unb.ca
1 (506) 453-4778
Marshall d'Avray Hall 227