Back to Campus Resource Directory

Experiential Education

Description:  

We work hard to make experiential education a core part of the experience of every UNB student. Experiential education takes many forms:

  • curricular and co-curricular opportunities

  • co-ops

  • internships

  • clinical placements

  • applied research

  • community-based learning


Director, Experiential Education

Dr. Sarah King – sking@unb.ca,

1 (506) 458-7534

Faculty of Arts

Tabatha Armstrong – artsinternship@unb.ca

Faculty of Computer Science

Trish Meng – pmeng@unb.ca

Faculty of Education

Kim Landine – klandine@unb.ca

Faculty of Engineering

Alice Foley-Keats – alice.foley-keats@unb.ca

Faculty of Forestry & Environmental Management

Yolanda Spithoven – yolanda@unb.ca

Faculty of Kinesiology

Greg Duquette – duquette@unb.ca

Faculty of Law

Dr. Jula Hughes – jhughes@unb.ca

Faculty of Management

Valerie Whyte – vwhyte@unb.ca

Faculty of Nursing

Debbi Amirault – Debra.Amirault@unb.ca

Renaissance College

Nadya Ladouceur – nladouce@unb.ca

Faculty of Science

Alice Foley-Keats – scicoop@unb.ca