The UNBSU council is comprised of 11 faculty councillors, 9 non-faculty councillors and 6 student senators. This group is elected by the students each year to represent their constituencies in all the major decisions of the UNBSU. These individuals also comprise the majority of our committees and help with many facets of the Union's Operations.

Faculty Councillors

Non-faculty COUNCILLORS 

Student senators

Students on UNB Board of Governors